• Users Online: 361
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

     SkIndia Quiz Result announcement

Hearty Congratulations to all the winners. All the cash prize winners will receive further communications in their personal email as well.

We look forward to more energetic participation from all of you in future issues too.

For the complete article of SkIndia Quiz 47  Click Here.

To see the question for Skindia Quiz 48 Click here 

To submit your answer for SkIndia Quiz 48 Click Here.

Please note that we have revamped the Quiz response mechanism and answers submitted via the links above will only be considered valid for evaluation.

We no longer accept responses sent by email.

Editorial team, IDOJ


The correct answer for Skindia Quiz 47 is Porokeratotic eccrine ostial and dermal duct nevus (PEODDN).

The winners are:


  1. ALI MOHAMMAD ABDI Junior Resident 3 456/352 Sajjad Bagh Colony Daulat Ganj. New Delhi.
  2. ALOK SAHOO Senior resident Department of Dermatology and Venereology, AIIMS, New Delhi {CASH PRIZE WINNER]
  3. ANEESA SAJEEF, Postgraduate, Adichunchanagiri Institute Of Medical Sciences. Belur. Karnataka.
  4. ANEESH BAVA Consultant Dermatologist Ems Memorial Cooperative Hospital & Research Centre. Perinthalmanna
  5. ANJU GEORGE. Senior Resident: Department of dermatology Christian Medical College Vellore
  6. ANKAN GUPTA, Assistant Professor, 255, DVL-1, CMC hospital, OPD building
  7. ANUP KUMAR TIWARY, Specialist, Tata Main Hospital Jamshedpur 
  8. ARAVIND  SIVAKUMAR. Junior resident JIPMER
  9. ASHA B PANCHAGAVI Senior Resident, Dept of Dermatology SDM Medical college Sattur Dharwad 
  10. CHETAN RAJPUT. Asso Prof. Dept of skin and VD, SBH Govt Medical College, Chakkarbardi.
  11. DIPTI DAS MD, DNB Dr Marwah's Clinic,1st floor, 214 B/7 Kamal KUNJ, Irla Bridge, SV Road, Mumbai
  12. GEETI KHULLAR Specialist VMMC and Safdarjung hospital, New Delhi
  13. KRINA Patel Professor Department of Dermatology, GMERS Medical College, Sola, Ahmedabad,
  14. ANJU MEENA, Resident, RNT Medical College
  15. NIDHI SHARMA Visiting Consultant Narayana Hospital Jammu
  16. NIMITHA P. Senior resident. Senior resident, Government medical college, Manjeri. Kerala.
  17. PAWAN GUPTA RESIDENT OPD 26, 6th floor, Department Of Dermatology, K.J.Somaiya Medical College And Hospital, Everardnagar, Sion East, Mumbai [CASH PRIZE WINNER]
  18. RAJSMITA BHATTACHARJEE, Senior Resident, PGIMER, Chandigarh
  19. RAKESH BHARTI. Bharti Derma Care and Research Centre, Amritsar
  20. SABHA M, Resident JNMC
  21. SAHANA SRIHARI Pediatric Dermatology Fellow, Bangalore Medical College and Research Centre
  22. SANDEEP KAUR Senior Resident Ludhiana
  23. SATARUPA KUMAR Junior resident1, Department Of Dermatology, Medical College Kolkata,88 College Street Kolkata
  24. SHAMMA ABOOBACKER. Assistant professor, KMCT medical college, Manassery, Calicut, Kerala
  25. SHEIKH NAVEED. Senior Resident. Dept of Dermatology. AIIMS. New Delhi. INDIA.
  26. SHIBANI BHATIA, POST Graduate, Dept of dermatology Kasturba medical college Manipal [CASH PRIZE WINNER]
  27. SUGANTHI M, DDVL Government Pentland Hospital, Vellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
  28. VANDANA MEHTA Consultant dermatologist C/O Dr Hassan Medical Centre , 250 D - Ring Road QATAR
  29. VINITHA KUMARI Junior resident Madras Medical College  
  30. VIVEKANANDH K Fellowship trainee, department of cosmetology, Stanley medical college. 


  Advanced Search 
  Apply as Reviewer 
  What's New
 Reference style (PPS)